BDWPS Podcast #27

For this month’s episode, I record on the road. Amidst my summer road trip, I take a moment to check out new tracks from The Pains of Being Pure at Heat, Afghan Whigs, Marissa Nadler, Death Grips, and Angel Olsen. I also discuss a documentary about A Tribe Called Quest and continue my look into the life of Bob Dylan. Check it out HERE or subscribe to the podcast at iTunes (search: BDWPS).

TRACK LIST: 

The Pains of Being Pure at Heart “Kelly”
Afghan Whigs “Matamoros”
Marissa Nadler “Drive”
Death Grips “Have a Sad Cum”
Angel Olsen “Forgiveness/Forgotten”
A Tribe Called Quest “Can I Kick It?”
Bob Dylan “A Hard Rain’s Gonna Fall”

1 Comment

Filed under BDWPS Podcast

One response to “BDWPS Podcast #27

  1. You should really have a listen to some of my music. It’s great for a road trip.
    Leslie

Leave a Reply

