Video Clip of the Week: Where you come from? Omaha Nebraska!

Since I spent this weekend in Omaha, Nebraska, I thought this would be a fitting clip for this week.  My friend showed me this video over a month ago, yet I still find myself watching it when I need a laugh.  Everything about it is hillarious, from the dramatic car intro to their attempts to rap during a blizzard. I love the vast difference between the demeanor of Lucky Charms and Flocain: LC is so over-eager and excited to be making a music video while Flocain gives that blank stare throughout the clip that says, “Get me out of here…”

Leave a comment

Filed under Video Clips

Leave a Reply

