Epic Dancing Guy at Willie Nelson Concert

For those that are avid BDWPS readers, I want to apologize for the lag in writing as of late. If you listen to the podcast, you know that I recently moved from San Antonio to Minneapolis. This past few weeks I’ve been getting acclimated to my new job, and as you may suspect, I’ve been pretty stressed out. As a result, it has been ten days since my last post, a major no-no considering I make it a goal to have a post a week. The video below is not earth-shattering and it’s likely you’ve seen it before, but if you enjoy watching people make fools of themselves as much as I do, it will suffice for this week’s post. I promise to get back to my writing schedule once I’m all settled in here in Minnesota. Thank you for your patience.

2 Comments

Filed under Video Clips

2 responses to “Epic Dancing Guy at Willie Nelson Concert

  1. WN I love, and I’m sure this man dancing has not disrupted in other time WN saw things much psykadillikstiques ….. !!!!

  2. The guy is A stoned B showing off C unhinged D a holy fool E paid F taking the Michael G all of the above (circle one letter)

Leave a Reply

